Facebook and Twitter

I’m not sure when Facebook started the rule that a page should have at least 25 members before one can create a username. It’s unfair! And weird. And illogical. Don’t I deserve a personalized username if I have less than 25 members? What if this is going to be a private page for a small number of members?

Anyhoo, if you’re inclined to help me, please like my Facebook page so I can claim my author name as my username. Go here: https://www.facebook.com/Sienna-Matthews-167617836760346/

And if you’re on Twitter, you might like to follow me too: https://twitter.com/SiennaMatthews

Thanks bunches!

Leave a Reply

