Here to Stay and Other News

Hi everyone, sorry for the long hiatus. Lots of personal stuff to deal with in the last one and a half year, but I think everything’s settled now and I can finally concentrate on writing! In fact, that’s what I’ve been doing the past two months now, so I can say with great confidence that the long-awaited sequel to Threesome Play will be released in the latter part of 2016! Though I don’t have any concrete dates yet, we’re looking at maybe October or November.

That said, I’m also revamping my other series due to new and improved ideas in my effort to give you all better stories! So you may have noticed that some of the books have been taken down from Amazon. This is part of my plan to the new, improved Sienna Matthews. 🙂 More on this in another blog post.

Also, for those of you who don’t use the Kindle, I’m looking into publishing my books at Smashwords, which goes out to a lot of retailers, like Barnes and Noble, iBooks, Kobo, etc. I will of course announce it here when the books are up at other retailers, so watch out this space for news!

Also, to show how serious I am about my writing career, I’m having a new website made! I will announce it when it’s ready, but for now, this WordPress site is my home on the Internet. *Home Sweet Home*

May the rest of this year be as great as I envision it to be!

Leave a Reply

